Whispers At Dusk (The Blackbird Trilogy #1)

Whispers At Dusk (The Blackbird Trilogy #1)

A book by Heather Graham

Whispers At Dusk (The Blackbird Trilogy #1) was released on June 27, 2023. This title is available to purchase now.

 Whispers At Dusk (The Blackbird Trilogy #1)  Release Date: June 27, 2023

Whispers At Dusk (The Blackbird Trilogy #1)

When darkness falls, there’s nowhere to hide.

Four bodies have been discovered along Europe’s riverbanks, placed with care—and completely drained of blood. Pinpricks on their throats indicate a slender murder weapon, but DNA found in the wounds suggests something far more sinister. Tasked with investigating, the FBI recruits Agents Della Hamilton and Mason Carter to Blackbird, an international offshoot of the Krewe of Hunters. If you want to catch a vampire killer, you need agents who can speak with the dead.

The pair travel to Norway, where the shadowy forests of Lillehammer reveal a gruesome scene. The killer is thirsty for more victims, and the bloodless trail soon leads Della and Mason to a group that believes drinking blood is the key to immortality. To catch the culprit of such an intimate crime, the agents will have to get close. Mason’s already lost one partner; he’s not ready to risk Della as bait. But sometimes justice requires a sacrifice…

The Blackbird Trilogy

Book 1: Whispers at Dusk
Book 2: 
Secrets in the Dark
Book 3: 
Cursed at Dawn

Genre:  Romantic Suspense 

Readers also checked out these books

Freshly Released New Books

Looking for something really fresh? Check out our recommended pick of newly released books:

Leave a Comment