The Last to Pie (Pies Before Guys Mystery #3)

A book by Misha Popp

The Last to Pie (Pies Before Guys Mystery #3) was released on May 21, 2024. This title is available to purchase now.

 The Last to Pie (Pies Before Guys Mystery #3)  Release Date: May 21, 2024

The Last to Pie (Pies Before Guys Mystery #3)

Perfect for fans of Mia P. Manansala and Elle Cosimano, in Misha Popp’s third Pies Before Guys mystery, the pies are deadlier than ever when Daisy receives a request for revenge against an abusive cop.

Daisy Ellery is back to doing what she does making pies and killing guys. And it’s about to get more dangerous than ever. Daisy knows the statistic–domestic violence perpetrated by cops is rampant. It was only a matter of time before she was called in to help. But when this request arrives in her inbox, it isn’t accompanied by the required referral and that makes Daisy nervous. Is this really a woman trapped in a violent relationship, or is it a shady cop trying to uncover Daisy’s murdery side hustle?

Daisy hesitates to accept the job–until the woman who left the request goes missing and it’s clear her boyfriend is responsible. Knowing his work buddies won’t be any help investigating, Daisy sets out to find the woman and plans a little justice of her own. When Daisy finds evidence that the boyfriend wasn’t just a monster in private, but corrupt at work too, things get even more perilous.

Feeling guilty that she hesitated to help the woman, Daisy is determined to find her and get her justice–whatever it takes.

Genre:  Cozy Mystery 

Readers also checked out these books

Freshly Released New Books

Looking for something really fresh? Check out our recommended pick of newly released books:

Leave a Comment