The Final Hours Of Muriel Hinchcliffe M.B.E

The Final Hours of Muriel Hinchcliffe M.B.E

A book by Claire Parkin

The Final Hours Of Muriel Hinchcliffe M.B.E was released on March 21, 2024. This title is available to purchase now.

 The Final Hours Of Muriel Hinchcliffe M.B.E  Release Date: March 21, 2024

The Final Hours Of Muriel Hinchcliffe M.B.E

Muriel, a former bestselling romantic novelist, and Ruth, a journalist, are best friends. Inseparable since they were little, they’ve shared everything; unable to be without each other, even after the most vicious of fights.

Now fate has left them living together in a North London home, with Ruth caring for Muriel in her deteriorating health, playing Scrabble, arguing and making up, passing the days in monotony, ignoring the scars of their relationship. Then one afternoon, Muriel makes a shocking and sinister announcement, sending Ruth’s world into chaos. Only one thing is certain. Life, as she knows it, will never be the same again. . .

The Final Hours of Muriel Hinchcliffe M.B.E is the deliciously dark debut novel from Claire Parkin. An intensely gripping story of toxic friendship, jealousy and revenge, it is perfect for fans of A Tidy Ending and Eleanor Oliphant Is Completely Fine.

Genre:  Thriller 

Readers also checked out these books

Freshly Released New Books

Looking for something really fresh? Check out our recommended pick of newly released books:

Leave a Comment