The Cowboy Code (2 In 1 Collection)

The Cowboy Code (2 In 1 Collection)

A book by Diana Palmer

The Cowboy Code (2 In 1 Collection) was released on December 26, 2023. This title is available to purchase now.

 The Cowboy Code (2 In 1 Collection)  Release Date: December 26, 2023

The Cowboy Code (2 In 1 Collection)

Enjoy two classic Lone Star romances from New York Times bestselling author Diana Palmer!


Arabella Craig was eighteen when she first fell for Ethan Hardeman…and he turned around and married another woman. Four years later, tragedy brings Ethan, still just as tall and handsome, back into her life. He runs his family’s cattle empire with an iron hand, and keeps just as tight a grip on the reins holding back his heart. But Arabella is determined not to let this Long, Tall Texan escape her again!


Cool, composed rancher Harley Fowler finds his world turned upside down when a beautiful whirlwind bumps into him. Investigator Alice Jones has come to Jacobsville, Texas, to solve a deadly mystery, and all too soon, Harley finds himself square in the middle of her case. But sparks fly between the cowboy and the beautiful brunette, leading them to wonder which will win out—true love or a dangerous threat?

New York Times Bestselling Author Diana Palmer

2 Heartlfelt Stories Ethan and Harley (Previously published as The Maverick)

Genre:  Romance 

Readers also checked out these books

Freshly Released New Books

Looking for something really fresh? Check out our recommended pick of newly released books:

Leave a Comment