The Court That Bleeds Gold

A book by Zara Storm

The Court That Bleeds Gold was released on April 3, 2024. This title is available to purchase now.

 The Court That Bleeds Gold  Release Date: April 3, 2024

The Court That Bleeds Gold

An action-packed dark fantasy romance perfect for fans of Raven Kennedy, Krista Street, and Sarah J. Maas.

Desperate to escape marrying a brutal king, I make a deal with a Fae Prince…“I can spin gold,” I lie.

With my life at stake, I have no other choice.I get one chance to turn my lie into truth, and I’m shocked when I succeed. But now the cruel human king demands I become his wife—passing between his bed and being locked away in a tower, spinning gold until my last breath. My only way out is to summon him.

A brutal Fae prince.

The deal we strike is sickening, but it’s the only way I’ll live after I’m caught escaping. My new captor drags me back to his realm.

A place of profound beauty and savage cruelties.

As wicked fairies play sadistic games, the prince is my sole protector.

He’s not just protecting me, though. He’s guarding his own secrets.I should hate him. But our pact shows me a side his court never sees.

There is more behind his monstrous mask.

I can’t stop myself from looking.

Especially when I learn what he really wants with me.

The Court that Bleeds Gold is the first book in a dark fantasy romance trilogy. This enemies to lovers series has shades of Rumpelstiltskin and Beauty and the Beast, with a dark hero who will absolutely burn this damned world to the ground for our sharp-tongued heroine.

Expect steam, violence and plenty of barbed exchanges.

Genre:  Fantasy 

Readers also checked out these books

Freshly Released New Books

Looking for something really fresh? Check out our recommended pick of newly released books:

Leave a Comment