The Cottage In Sweet Meadow Park

A book by Liz Davies

The Cottage In Sweet Meadow Park was released on April 4, 2024. This title is available to purchase now.

 The Cottage In Sweet Meadow Park  Release Date: April 4, 2024

The Cottage In Sweet Meadow Park

Enjoy a stroll in the park with this uplifting story of love, friendship and following your dreams. When Molly Brown buys a derelict cottage in the middle of a rundown park, she hopes to return both the cottage and the park to their former glory.

However, Molly soon begins to wonder whether she’s bitten off more than she can chew, especially when the good-looking guy from the council refuses to help.

In his role as Parks and Highways Officer, Jack Feathers doesn’t want to waste public funds on an overgrown, unloved park, no matter how gorgeous Molly is. But when he finds himself needing somewhere to live, Molly makes him an offer he can’t refuse – to move into her spare room, rent-free.

The catch? He has to help bring the park back to life.

It seems to be an ideal solution, until… Molly falls for Jack, the park is vandalised, and she realises he is still in love with his ex.

And soon Molly begins to regret letting Jack into her home, her life and her heart.

A delightful romance full of warmth, humour, and community spirit, perfect for fans of Jessica Redland and Suzanne Snow.

Genre:  Romance 

Readers also checked out these books

Freshly Released New Books

Looking for something really fresh? Check out our recommended pick of newly released books:

Leave a Comment