The Cemeterians (The Complete Series)

The Cemeterians: The Complete Series

A book by Daniel Kraus

The Cemeterians (The Complete Series) was released on March 26, 2024. This title is available to purchase now.

 The Cemeterians (The Complete Series)  Release Date: March 26, 2024

The Cemeterians (The Complete Series)

The X-Files meets Wake the Bones in THE CEMETERIANS: The Complete Series, an eerie, genre-blending story filled with horror, magic, mystery, fantasy, darkness, and bones that grow where they shouldn’t.

Some things won’t stay buried.
After human bones begin growing inside inanimate objects all across the globe, a renegade scientist and brilliant theologian delve into the cemeteries where the bones originated, discovering an otherworldly force tired of being buried in darkness.
The Cemeterians will chill you to the bone.

Written by New York Times bestselling author Daniel Kraus (The Shape of Water, Trollhunters (both with Guillermo del Toro), Rotters, Graveyard Girls, The Living Dead (with George Romero) The Teddies Saga, Whalefall (his latest), and The Autumnal (for Vault Comics)) and illustrated by critically-acclaimed and atmospheric artist Maan House (Witchblade, Krampus, Project Blue Book).

For fans of The X-Files, Poltergeist, Glitch, Wake the Bones (Elizabeth Kilcoyne), Rotters, Graveyard Girls, and The Living Dead (Daniel Kraus), Pet Sematary (Stephen King), Cemetery Girl (Charlaine Harris & Christopher Golden), and The Resurrectionist of Caligo (Wendy Trimboli & Alicia Zaloga)

By: Daniel Kraus (Author), Adrian F. Wassel (Editor), Maan House (Illustrator), Kurt Michael Russell (Colorist), Jim Campbell (Letterer)

PRAISE FOR THE CEMETERIANS:
The Cemeterians (Nightfall: Double Feature) was named one of the “Horror comics to watch for in 2023” – Fangoria

“Tactile, fearsome, haunting — this is horror of the finest quality.” – Multiversity Comics

“Transformative, boundary-pushing horror.” – Gatecrashers

Genre:  Graphic Novel, Horror 

Readers also checked out these books

Freshly Released New Books

Looking for something really fresh? Check out our recommended pick of newly released books:

Leave a Comment