Sunny Sundays At Primrose Hall (Primrose Woods #5)

A book by Jill Steeples

Sunny Sundays At Primrose Hall (Primrose Woods #5) was released on April 15, 2024. This title is available to purchase now.

 Sunny Sundays At Primrose Hall (Primrose Woods #5)  Release Date: April 15, 2024

Sunny Sundays At Primrose Hall (Primrose Woods #5)

Preorder the next Primrose Woods story now! Primrose Hall is more than Jackson Moody and his fiancée Pia’s home – it’s the heart of the community.

The Sunday craft fairs in the renovated stables are a popular draw for the locals and tourists alike, enticed by the beautiful surroundings of Primrose Woods as well as the irresistible goodies on display. But for Sophie Wright they’re a chance to forge a new life and a new business. After leaving behind a turbulent relationship, Sophie is starting again – and romance is the last thing on her mind.

Drop dead gorgeous Tom Moody, Lord of the Manor Jackson’s newly-discovered older brother, is loving being a member of the Primrose Hall community. Content to muck in where he can be helpful, he’s just happy to be part of the family. But when tragedy strikes, Pia needs Tom more than he ever expected. And when Tom needs a shoulder to cry on, Sophie might be the perfect person to help – if only she hadn’t sworn off romance for good…

Join the gang at Primrose Hall for laughter, tears, friendship and romance, perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley, Heidi Swain and Julie Houston.

‘A gorgeous setting and wonderful characters, just the loveliest place to cosy up and escape to.’ Beth Moran

Readers are loving the adventures at Primrose

‘I have really enjoyed this series of books. Wonderful to lose yourself in the dramas of Primrose Hall and all the characters within.’

‘Jill Steeples is one of my favourite authors. I really enjoy all the Primrose Woods series books and eagerly awaited Starry Skies over Primrose Woods and it did not disappoint…This is the book to curl up with, it’s like a warm hug, that you absolutely lose yourself in.’

‘Absolutely loved the third offering of Primrose Hall… I couldn’t put the book down and glad I had this whilst in hospital playing the waiting game. Jill you’ve done it again and I hope they’ll be a fourth visit to Primrose Hall because I’ve got questions and the beginning of new storyline that need to be told.’

‘Loved being back at Primrose Woods/Hall and to another story in the series although this could be read as a standalone I highly recommend reading the full series for full enjoyment… This was another lovely read from this author within the beautiful setting of Primrose Hall and with an element of festive magic to warm our hearts looking forward to the next instalment of this series.’

‘This is a delightful, warm and cosy read. Jill always writes such heart-warming books and never fails to disappoint. Another fabulous book which I hope is not the last in the Primrose Hall series.’

Genre:  Romance 

Readers also checked out these books

Freshly Released New Books

Looking for something really fresh? Check out our recommended pick of newly released books:

Leave a Comment