Slaying The Shifter Prince (Mortal Enemies To Monster Lovers)

Slaying The Shifter Prince (Mortal Enemies To Monster Lovers)

A book by Clare Sager

Slaying The Shifter Prince (Mortal Enemies To Monster Lovers) was released on May 18, 2023. This title is available to purchase now.

 Slaying The Shifter Prince (Mortal Enemies To Monster Lovers)  Release Date: May 18, 2023

Slaying The Shifter Prince (Mortal Enemies To Monster Lovers)

She was willing to sacrifice anything for revenge. But she thought she was only gambling with her life… not her heart.

Aerial performer Zita has dedicated ten years of her life to one thing and one thing alone: vengeance. Armed with an iron blade, she must take to the silks and give the performance of a lifetime to kill the notorious Prince of Monsters – the fae prince responsible for her sister’s death.

But when Zita’s plan fails, she finds herself imprisoned, sentenced to be the prince’s “pet” as punishment for her crime. With cruelty as sharp as his claws, Sepher is everything Zita expected from her enemy. Yet he’s also patient and obsessive, particularly when it comes to his “pet’s” punishment.

Nevertheless, Zita refuses to surrender – not even to a fae prince. Sepher may have collared her, but nothing can stop her from getting her revenge… not even at the cost of her heart.

Full of claws, curses, and a deadly game of cat and mouse, this twisted reimagining of Beauty and the Beast is perfect for fans of A Court of Thorns and Roses and The Cruel Prince.

Genre:  Paranormal Romance 

Readers also checked out these books

Freshly Released New Books

Looking for something really fresh? Check out our recommended pick of newly released books:

Leave a Comment