Slaying The Shadow Prince (Mortal Enemies To Monster Lovers)

Slaying The Shadow Prince (Mortal Enemies To Monster Lovers)

A book by Helen Scheuerer

Slaying The Shadow Prince (Mortal Enemies To Monster Lovers) was released on July 20, 2023. This title is available to purchase now.

 Slaying The Shadow Prince (Mortal Enemies To Monster Lovers)  Release Date: July 20, 2023

Slaying The Shadow Prince (Mortal Enemies To Monster Lovers)

Perfect for fans of A Court of Silver FlamesThe Bridge Kingdom, and King of Battle & BloodSlaying the Shadow Prince is an epic fantasy romance with enemies to lovers, scorching spice, and a richly woven world of magic…

In a realm on the brink of destruction, evil forces snatch innocents to suffer fates worse than death. Only a monster hunter and her monstrous enemy can stop them.

Drue Emmerson, noblewoman-turned-ranger, wants one thing: vengeance. With her family slain by the vicious shadow wraiths, she’s determined to defend her fallen kingdom. And that means carving out the hearts of every dark creature she can find.

Talemir Starling, celebrated warrior of the realms, has a dangerous secret: he’s a half-wraith, kin to the creatures wreaking devastation on the world. He’ll do anything to keep his true nature under control… especially around the woman who’s vowed to destroy him.

When someone Drue cares about disappears, all signs point to Talemir’s kind. But he’s determined to prove he’s no monster, and to seek answers of his own. Begrudgingly, the pair must join forces to uncover the deadly truth.

But in a world of chaos and carnage, where danger lurks at every turn, deadlier still is their attraction to one another – the one thing that might just spell the end of them both.

Will Talemir win Drue’s heart? Or will she carve his out before the end?

Genre:  Paranormal Romance 

Readers also checked out these books

Freshly Released New Books

Looking for something really fresh? Check out our recommended pick of newly released books:

Leave a Comment