Slaying The Frost King (Mortal Enemies To Monster Lovers)

Slaying The Frost King (Mortal Enemies To Monster Lovers)

A book by Elle Beaumont

Slaying The Frost King (Mortal Enemies To Monster Lovers) was released on July 8, 2023. This title is available to purchase now.

 Slaying The Frost King (Mortal Enemies To Monster Lovers)  Release Date: July 8, 2023

Slaying The Frost King (Mortal Enemies To Monster Lovers)

He’s the Frost King. She’s his sacrifice. A cold world creates cold hearts.

Morozko is king of the frost realm, and every year he requires a sacrifice. But when his royal pride is wounded, Morozko demands a maiden instead.

Eirah, a recluse toymaker, is chosen from hundreds to give up her life and save her village. However, she must first be dragged to Morozko’s ice palace as his prisoner.

With Eirah ensnared in his clutches, the king promises one thing: no matter how high the flames of desire burn between them, her blood will spill on the edge of his blade.

Unless she spills his first.

Slaying the Frost King is a standalone installment of the heart-pounding fantasy romance series, Mortal Enemies to Monster Lovers. If you like strong heroines and morally gray heroes, as well as spicy slow burn, forced proximity, and enemies to lovers vibes, you’ll devour this sexy, addictive series. Perfect for fans of A Court of Thorns and RosesA Deal with the Elf King, Grace Draven, and Jennifer L. Armentrout.

Slaying the Frost King is set in the same world as the Demons of Frosteria Series, beginning with Frost Mate and followed by Frost Claim.

Genre:  Paranormal Romance 

Readers also checked out these books

Freshly Released New Books

Looking for something really fresh? Check out our recommended pick of newly released books:

Leave a Comment