Reckless (The Powerless Trilogy #2)

A book by Lauren Roberts

Countdown to the release date of Reckless (The Powerless Trilogy #2) on July 4, 2024. This title releases in:

00DAYS
00HOURS
00MINUTES
00SECONDS
This title is available now

 Reckless (The Powerless Trilogy #2)  Release Date: July 4, 2024

Reckless (The Powerless Trilogy #2)

The second heart-racing instalment in this bestselling and sizzling fantasy romance trilogy. Perfect for fans of Red Queen and The Hunger Games.The kingdom of Ilya is in turmoil…

After surviving the Purging Trials, Ordinary-born Paedyn Gray has killed the King, and kickstarted a Resistance throughout the land. Now she’s running from the one person she had wanted to run to.

Kai Azer is now Ilya’s Enforcer, loyal to his brother Kitt, the new King. He has vowed to find Paedyn and bring her to justice. Across the deadly Scorches, and deep into the hostile city of Dor, Kai pursues the one person he wishes he didn’t have to. But in a city without Elites, the balance between the hunter and hunted shifts – and the battle between duty and desire is deadly.

Be swept away by this bestselling, kiss-or-kill romantasy trilogy taking the world by storm.

Genre:  Fantasy 

Readers also checked out these books

Freshly Released New Books

Looking for something really fresh? Check out our recommended pick of newly released books:

Leave a Comment