Plot Twist

A book by Breea Keenan

Plot Twist was released on March 28, 2024. This title is available to purchase now.

 Plot Twist  Release Date: March 28, 2024

Plot Twist

What’s a love story without a good plot twist . . . ?

A pitch-perfect, heart-warming and hilarious Scottish and Irish romantic comedy, perfect for fans of Catherine Walsh, Annabel Monaghan and Emily Henry, you can’t miss this irresistible page-turner.

Becca Taylor is having a bad summer.

Her best friend is dead. Her good-for-nothing ex is back in her life. And her career is in freefall.

So, when fellow writer Riley O’Connell invites Becca to the charming Irish countryside, she can’t pack her bags fast enough, even though they have never met.

But happily-ever-after isn’t quite so simple.

And Riley is not a sensitive female romance novelist like Becca assumed. No, he is definitely a man. A hot, six-foot tall, Irish man.

But with their complicated pasts getting in the way, Becca and Riley just can’t get on the same page.

So can fate give their love story a rewrite?

Genre:  Romance 

Readers also checked out these books

Freshly Released New Books

Looking for something really fresh? Check out our recommended pick of newly released books:

Leave a Comment