Original Twin

Original Twin

A book by Paula Gleeson

Original Twin was released on May 28, 2024. This title is available to purchase now.

 Original Twin  Release Date: May 28, 2024

Original Twin

A twisty crossover thriller that will have readers guessing right up until the end. Perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn, Mary Kubica, and Megan Abbott.

SHE’S ALWAYS BEEN SECOND BEST. NOW SHE’S THE ONLY ONE LEFT.

Twin sisters May and June couldn’t be more different. May is quiet, self-conscious, withdrawn; June is boisterous, beautiful, magnetic…and missing.

It’s been a year since June disappeared, a year of May waiting for her to turn up with an explanation of where she’s been and why she left. But with the discovery of an old newspaper article comes a secret: Their mother once vanished, too, on the same date when she was nineteen years old.

Just like June.

This was no coincidence. June was investigating this buried family mystery, and she left May a series of clues to pick up where she left off. Now, if May wants to find June, she’ll have to retrace her footsteps through their mother’s past.

The more answers she digs up, the more questions May has. And the biggest one of all: When her sister’s trail of breadcrumbs runs out, what will she find?

Genre:  Thriller 

Readers also checked out these books

Freshly Released New Books

Looking for something really fresh? Check out our recommended pick of newly released books:

Leave a Comment