Once There Was A Lawman

Once There Was A Lawman

A book by Diana Palmer

Once There Was A Lawman was released on September 26, 2023. This title is available to purchase now.

 Once There Was A Lawman  Release Date: September 26, 2023

Once There Was A Lawman

Christmas and romance are a combination even the most jaded tough guy can’t resist in this charming contemporary western tale from the New York Times bestselling author. Perfect for fans of Linda Lael Miller, Jill Shalvis, and Maisey Yates.
 
FBI agent Thomas Kincaid Jones has soured on both love and Christmas. But Annalisa Davis could change all that. Except the lovely nurse isn’t looking to get involved with someone whose job requires a gun on his hip. And Tom has a case to solve that has nothing to do with love.

Yet the spirit of the holidays just might spark a lifetime connection . . .

Genre:  Romance 

Readers also checked out these books

Freshly Released New Books

Looking for something really fresh? Check out our recommended pick of newly released books:

Leave a Comment