Match Point

Match Point was released on June 20, 2024. This title is available to purchase now.

 Match Point  Release Date: June 20, 2024

Match Point

Summer in London can only mean one thing, tennis.

For two weeks Wimbledon hosts the most prestigious tennis tournament in the world and this year everyone is talking about player Kieran O’Sullivan, the infamous bad boy of the sport with one last chance to win a Grand Slam. Everyone, that is, except Flora Hendrix. Flora might live in Wimbledon, but she’s renting out her flat for the summer while she explores the fresh start that she’s longing for.

Except when Flora’s plans unexpectedly fall through, the last thing she expects is her house guest to refuse to leave. Especially when it’s none other than Kieran O’Sullivan. Thrown together for the summer, sparks fly between Flora and Kieran. But they’re not going to let a few sparks distract them from finally following their dreams. Are they?

A brand new spicy sports rom-com, full of sizzling chemistry and epic romance for fans of ICEBREAKER and THE FAKE OUT.

Genre:  Romance 

Readers also checked out these books

Freshly Released New Books

Looking for something really fresh? Check out our recommended pick of newly released books:

Leave a Comment