Master Of The Fallen (The Silent Gods #3)

A book by Justin Call

Master Of The Fallen (The Silent Gods #3) was released on April 11, 2024. This title is available to purchase now.

 Master Of The Fallen (The Silent Gods #3)  Release Date: April 11, 2024

Master Of The Fallen (The Silent Gods #3)

The fabulous series continues the adventures of Annev Dan Breth and his friends as they have to survive on their own in a perilous, magical world, with only their wits and training to guide them.

As astonishing look at good vs evil, the power and danger of good intentions, and the double edged nature of magic, this is a must-read for fans of Brandon Sanderson, Brent Weeks and The Wheel of Time series.

Genre:  Fantasy 

Readers also checked out these books

Freshly Released New Books

Looking for something really fresh? Check out our recommended pick of newly released books:

Leave a Comment