Love Overboard

A book by Ada Barumé

Countdown to the release date of Love Overboard on July 30, 2024. This title releases in:

00DAYS
00HOURS
00MINUTES
00SECONDS
This title is available now

 Love Overboard  Release Date: July 30, 2024

Love Overboard

The course of true love never did sail smooth. . .

Things on this yacht are about to get rocky…

When feisty chef Sophia and strait-laced first officer Jack are thrown together as the crew for a luxury yacht on the beautiful Amalfi Coast, it’s anything but smooth sailing. And after their first interactions end with one very soggy first officer and an all-out battle over strawberries, they vow to give one another a wide berth for the remainder of the season.

But even on a 154-foot yacht, space is tight – and, try as they might, Sophia and Jack are thrown together time and again. And when disaster strikes for their wealthiest guests, the pair are forced to put aside their rocky start for the good of the charter.

As the tides begin to turn, Sophia and Jack discover that they might just have more in common than they first thought. And maybe, just maybe, Jack might be the starboard to Sophia’s port . . .

After all, the most skilled sailors know that when the waters don’t run smooth, you simply need to chart a new course . . .

The perfect enemies-to-lovers for fans of Below Deck and Emily Henry’s Book Lovers.

Genre:  Romance 

Readers also checked out these books

Freshly Released New Books

Looking for something really fresh? Check out our recommended pick of newly released books:

Leave a Comment