Hot Earl Summer (The Wild Wynchesters #5)

A book by Erica Ridley

Countdown to the release date of Hot Earl Summer (The Wild Wynchesters #5) on August 6, 2024. This title releases in:

00DAYS
00HOURS
00MINUTES
00SECONDS
This title is available now

 Hot Earl Summer (The Wild Wynchesters #5)  Release Date: August 6, 2024

Hot Earl Summer (The Wild Wynchesters #5)

Action adventure meets Regency romance in this feminist romp from New York Times Erica Ridley, perfect for fans of Manda Collins and Evie Dunmore.

Bold, curvy Elizabeth Wynchester loves cuddling hedgehogs almost as much as she adores vanquishing villains with the sharp blade concealed inside her cane. Despite others’ opinions about her body and gender, nothing will stop her from seeing justice done. When her next mission drops her at the dastardly Earl of Densmore’s castle, she’s prepared to duel like gentlemen—only to be locked inside!

Her trusty sword cannot defeat the castle’s hidden traps… or protect her heart from the devilishly handsome rogue guarding the keep. When reclusive inventor Stephen Lenox agreed to impersonate his cousin for a few days, he didn’t expect the earl to vanish altogether. Nor could Stephen predict mounting death threats… or the arrival of a beguiling, blade-wielding spinster who declares herself his new bodyguard.

As the earl’s enemies lay siege to the castle, Stephen fights his way past Elizabeth’s defenses. She’ll share his bed, but when the adventure concludes, she vows to sever their affair. Unless he can somehow convince a swashbuckling siren to surrender her heart…

Genre:  Romance 

Readers also checked out these books

Freshly Released New Books

Looking for something really fresh? Check out our recommended pick of newly released books:

Leave a Comment