Girl Friends

A book by Alex Dahl

Girl Friends was released on April 11, 2024. This title is available to purchase now.

 Girl Friends  Release Date: April 11, 2024

Girl Friends

THEY CAN BUILD YOU UP

Charlotte has it all: the successful career, the loving family. But, secretly, she is dangerously bored of her life. So when she meets free-spirited Bianka, it feels like fate – Bianka is exactly the person that Charlotte needs.

OR TEAR YOU DOWN

On a girls’ trip to Ibiza, home is forgotten as Charlotte dives head first into a life that is looser, wilder. She feels free, but there are devastating consequences: someone doesn’t return home.

As the aftermath of the holiday rips through her life back in London, Charlotte soon regrets ever breaking out of her carefully constructed routine – and begins to wonder whether meeting Bianka was really an accident at all…

A fabulously creepy simmering ‘glam-noir’ thriller, perfect for fans of Caroline Kepnes, BA Paris, TM Logan and Verity by Colleen Hoover.

Readers can’t get enough of Alex Dahl . . .


‘An irresistible read’ Daily Mail
‘Fast-paced and unsettling’ Guardian
‘A tense thriller that felt utterly real’ Jane Shemilt

Genre:  Thriller 

Readers also checked out these books

Freshly Released New Books

Looking for something really fresh? Check out our recommended pick of newly released books:

Leave a Comment