Falling For Alaska (Moose Falls, Alaska #1)

A book by Belle Calhoune

Falling For Alaska (Moose Falls, Alaska #1) was released on March 26, 2024. This title is available to purchase now.

 Falling For Alaska (Moose Falls, Alaska #1)  Release Date: March 26, 2024

Falling For Alaska (Moose Falls, Alaska #1)

Don’t miss the first trip to Moose Falls, Alaska where a down-on-his-luck football player and a sassy restaurant owner find themselves going from enemies to lovers in this small-town romance — perfect for fans of Brenda Novak and Annie Rains!

Genre:  Romance 

Readers also checked out these books

Freshly Released New Books

Looking for something really fresh? Check out our recommended pick of newly released books:

Leave a Comment