Everything We Never Said

Everything We Never Said

A book by Sloan Harlow

Everything We Never Said was released on May 28, 2024. This title is available to purchase now.

 Everything We Never Said  Release Date: May 28, 2024

Everything We Never Said

Dark romance, high stakes, and plot twists abound in this paperback original YA thriller that’s perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover.

It’s been months since accident that killed Ella’s best friend Hayley, and Ella can’t stop blaming herself. Now Ella is starting back at school and everywhere she looks is a reminder of her best friend, including Sawyer, Hayley’s boyfriend. When Sawyer offers an olive branch, Ella is shocked, but knows she doesn’t deserve his kindness.

Then the school psychologist requires that Hayley’s closest friends join him for a grief counseling group, and Ella and Sawyer are forced together. After a few sessions, they start to grow closer, until Ella realizes something horrifying…

She’s in love with her dead best friend’s boyfriend.

As Ella discovers that nothing Hayley told her about Sawyer was true, she also sees something in him she finds irresistible. Perhaps it’s his grief. Or maybe his desires, cut short by tragedy. Or could it be something dark and twisted Ella can’t turn away from?

This dark, romantic thriller is perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover and Laura Nowlin.

Readers also checked out these books

Freshly Released New Books

Looking for something really fresh? Check out our recommended pick of newly released books:

Leave a Comment