Every Step You Take

A book by M.A. Hunter

Every Step You Take was released on March 28, 2024. This title is available to purchase now.

 Every Step You Take  Release Date: March 28, 2024

Every Step You Take

Run for your life… This year’s London Marathon is my last chance to win the final place on the Olympic team. The months of rehabilitation after my injury will feel worth it to cross that line.

But I wasn’t expecting the man who’s been making my life a living hell to be there. Last I knew, my stalker was behind bars, but he says he’s going to be at the race watching.

I have 26 miles to figure out whether it’s him, and what he wants, or I could lose more than just the race.

A taut psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Teresa Driscoll, TM Logan and Daniel Hirst.

Genre:  Thriller 

Readers also checked out these books

Freshly Released New Books

Looking for something really fresh? Check out our recommended pick of newly released books:

Leave a Comment