Don’t Let Her In

A book by Joanne Ryan

Don’t Let Her In was released on April 18, 2024. This title is available to purchase now.

 Don’t Let Her In  Release Date: April 18, 2024

Don’t Let Her In

The letters drop onto every doormat…

Lena just moved to Mandalay Close. She needed a new start, since her boyfriend cheated her out of the home and happy-ever-after she’d believed they were always going to share.

But on the day Lena moves in, letters begin to arrive for all her new neighbours. Letters that promise to expose everyone’s deepest, darkest secrets. Every house has received one – except for Lena’s.

Someone clearly wants to implicate her, to ruin her new life and turn everyone against her. She’s made an enemy, but who, and why? Everyone seems so nice, so trustworthy. So normal.

Except for one. And as bad things begin to happen and her life rapidly spins out of control, Lena finds herself cursing the day she moved to Mandalay Close. She can’t believe this is happening to her, because she’s not a bad person, is she? Even though she does have secrets of her own, secrets that she’s not willing to share with anyone…

A completely jaw-dropping psychological thriller, perfect for fans of K.L. Slater, Lisa Jewell and Sue Watson.

Readers love Joanne

‘I could NOT put this book down! The story was a real good one, you didn’t know what was happening. I LOVE books when they make you think, and then you change your mind on the characters. The ending was WOW, AFTER ALL THAT JUST WOW!!!!! Loved it!’ Goodreads reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐‘

So good! I couldn’t put this book down and was guilty of ignoring my family for most of yesterday because of it… Can’t wait for the next one!’ Goodreads reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘I loved the twists and turns in this book… A great read for those who like twisted tales… Joanne Ryan is fast becoming the queen of psycho-dramas.’ Goodreads reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Oh wow!!! Joanne Ryan really knows her stuff!!!… Everything a psychological thriller means and more!!! Absolutely fantastic.’ Goodreads reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘From the moment I picked this book up, I was hooked. I had a hard time putting it down. I even stayed up late reading… I thought I had the twist figured out but the author surprised me multiple times. I highly recommend this book to anybody who loves thriller books especially ones that have twists that make you yell, “WHAT?!”’ Goodreads reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘I could NOT put this book down and read it cover to cover in one sitting!’ Goodreads reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Once Joanne Ryan hooks you into a story, she doesn’t let you go. This twisty thriller kept me turning the pages never sure what was going to happen next… Brilliant. A great read!’ Goodreads reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Amazing… filled with twist after twist in the end, which was something I never saw coming… If you’re after a book that you won’t be able to put down, this is it.

Genre:  Thriller 

Readers also checked out these books

Freshly Released New Books

Looking for something really fresh? Check out our recommended pick of newly released books:

Leave a Comment