Bride And Groom

A book by Rona Halsall

Bride And Groom was released on April 5, 2024. This title is available to purchase now.

 Bride And Groom  Release Date: April 5, 2024

Bride And Groom

Walking down the aisle in the packed church, sunlight glints off my ivory silk gown. This should be the happiest day of my life. But as I carefully lift my veil and greet my husband-to-be, my heart is pounding with fear. Does someone out there, know what we’ve done?

Ethan gently squeezes my hand as he slides the golden ring onto my finger. But I know we aren’t worthy of happiness.

As I look down at my wedding ring, in a blistering flash, I suddenly remember another piece of that pitch-black, rainy night… but I try to focus on Ethan’s gorgeous blue eyes. I know exactly what he’s thinking. We can never tell.

All our family, friends and loved ones smile as they watch Ethan and I promise to be together until death us do part. But only we know what that really means…

Because we have already killed someone.My dear, sweet new husband isn’t quite all he seems…

But then again, neither am I.

An incredibly addictive psychological thriller that will keep you up all night, gasping at the truly mind-blowing twists! A completely unputdownable, edge-of-your seat page-turner for fans of The Perfect Marriage, Freida McFadden and Shari Lapena.

Genre:  Mystery 

Readers also checked out these books

Freshly Released New Books

Looking for something really fresh? Check out our recommended pick of newly released books:

Leave a Comment