Bad Blood (The Naturals #4)

Bad Blood (The Naturals #4)

Bad Blood (The Naturals #4) was released on May 2, 2023. This title is available to purchase now.

 Bad Blood (The Naturals #4)  Release Date: May 2, 2023

Bad Blood (The Naturals #4)

All of your burning questions are answered in this shocking conclusion to the Naturals series–now with a bonus Naturals novella, Twelve, in print for the first time! 

When Cassie Hobbes joined the FBI’s Naturals program, she had one goal: uncover the truth about her mother’s murder. But now, everything Cassie thought she knew about what happened that night has been called into question. Her mother is alive, and the people holding her captive are more powerful — and dangerous — than anything the Naturals have faced so far. As Cassie and the team work to uncover the secrets of a group that has been killing in secret for generations, they find themselves racing a ticking clock.

When the bodies begin piling up, it soon becomes apparent that this time, the Naturals aren’t just hunting serial killers.

They’re being hunted.

Don’t miss a minute of this fan-favorite series from the #1 bestselling author of The Inheritance Games, perfect for fans of One of Us is Lying and A Good Girl’s Guide to Murder.

Genre:  Mystery, Romance 

Readers also checked out these books

Freshly Released New Books

Looking for something really fresh? Check out our recommended pick of newly released books:

Leave a Comment