A Slay Ride Together With You (A Year-Round Christmas Mystery #7)

A book by Vicki Delany

Countdown to the release date of A Slay Ride Together With You (A Year-Round Christmas Mystery #7) on September 24, 2024. This title releases in:

00DAYS
00HOURS
00MINUTES
00SECONDS
This title is available now

 A Slay Ride Together With You (A Year-Round Christmas Mystery #7)  Release Date: September 24, 2024

A Slay Ride Together With You (A Year-Round Christmas Mystery #7)

The slay bells are ringing in this festive seventh installment of national bestselling author Vicki Delany’s Year Round Christmas Mystery series, perfect for fans of Amanda Flower and Donna Andrews.

Rudolph, New York shop owner Merry Wilkinson’s best friend Vicky Casey is newly engaged to Chef Mark Grosse and is moving into the historic Cole House–a home surrounded by drama, intrigue, and a possible haunting, that is in desperate need of renovation. The wedding is just three weeks away, but all is not bliss for the newly engaged couple as estranged relatives of the late owner fight over her will.

Then, late one night, Vicky and Merry come across a dead body in the garden of Cole House–and Mark is the one standing over the corpse. As Detective Diane Simmonds focuses on Mark as the prime suspect, Vicky asks for Merry’s help to clear her fiance’s name in time for the wedding. As they dig deeper into the connection between the house, Cole relatives, and town residents, past and present,  it becomes clear that plenty of people wanted the victim dead.

With a bakery to run, the busy Easter weekend fast approaching, a house to renovate, and a fiancé to clear of a murder accusation, Vicky’s wedding may end up on the chopping block. It’s up to Merry to put aside the chocolate bunnies and stuffed rabbits and help her best friend save her wedding–and her life.

Readers also checked out these books

Freshly Released New Books

Looking for something really fresh? Check out our recommended pick of newly released books:

Leave a Comment