A Place Called Home (The Cliffehaven Series #19)

A Place Called Home: (The Cliffehaven Series #19)

A book by Ellie Dean

A Place Called Home (The Cliffehaven Series #19) was released on March 16, 2023. This title is available to purchase now.

 A Place Called Home (The Cliffehaven Series #19)  Release Date: March 16, 2023

A Place Called Home (The Cliffehaven Series #19)


Cliffehaven, 1946. The war is over and those who have spent years fighting behind enemy lines are finally coming home.

Peggy Reilly is over the moon that her husband Jim is safely back from Burma. But after the horrors he has endured, adjusting to life at Beach View won’t be easy. Can he and Peggy find a way through?

Meanwhile evacuee Ruby Clark has much to contend with when her estranged mother turns up, having completed a long prison sentence. There’s huge heartache still to come for Ruby, and she will need her Beach View family more than ever.

Will the sanctuary of home give them each the strength they need to face the challenges ahead?

Readers also checked out these books

Freshly Released New Books

Looking for something really fresh? Check out our recommended pick of newly released books:

Leave a Comment