Will Thomas

 Here’s the full list of the new/next Will Thomas books in release date order:

Will Thomas

 Will Thomas 2024 Releases

April 23, 2024 - Death And Glory (Barker & Llewelyn #16)

April 11, 2023 - Heart Of The Nile (Barker & Llewelyn #15)

Will Thomas 2024 & Beyond Books

Will Thomas New Book Releases

Will Thomas, born in 1958, is an accomplished novelist best known for his Victorian-era mystery series featuring Cyrus Barker and Thomas Llewelyn.

Will Thomas Books List

Will Thomas Books In Order

Barker and Llewelyn

  1. Some Danger Involved (2004)
  2. To Kingdom Come (2005)
  3. The Limehouse Text (2006)
  4. The Hellfire Conspiracy (2007)
  5. The Black Hand (2008)
  6. Fatal Enquiry (2014)
  7. Anatomy of Evil (2015)
  8. Hell Bay (2016) 8.5. An Awkward Way to Die (2017)
  9. Old Scores (2017)
  10. Blood Is Blood (2018)
  11. Lethal Pursuit (2019)
  12. Dance with Death (2021)
  13. Fierce Poison (2022)
  14. Heart of the Nile (2023)
  15. Death and Glory (2024)

The Barker and Llewelyn series follows the adventures of a Scottish detective, Cyrus Barker, and his Welsh assistant, Thomas Llewelyn. The duo solves mysteries in Victorian-era England, with each book offering a fresh case that explores different aspects of the historical period. From the dangers lurking in London’s underworld to international intrigues, Barker and Llewelyn navigate through the complexities of their time to deliver justice.

Our take: Will Thomas books provide a captivating look into the past, mixing historical accuracy with suspenseful plots and intriguing characters.

Discover More Authors With Fresh Books