Sujata Massey

 Here’s the full list of the new/next Sujata Massey books in release date order:

Sujata Massey

 Sujata Massey 2024 Releases

July 11, 2023 - The Mistress Of Bhatia House (Perveen Mistry #4)

Sujata Massey 2024 & Beyond Books

We continously monitor for the next Sujata Massey 2024 book releases. New Sujata Massey books will be added here as soon as they're announced.

Sujata Massey New Book Releases

Sujata Massey is an American author known for her mystery and historical fiction novels. Her books have been published in English across the US, Canada, the United Kingdom, India, and Australia/New Zealand.

Sujata Massey Books List

Rei Shimura

  1. The Salaryman’s Wife (2000)
  2. Zen Attitude (1998)
  3. The Flower Master (1999)
  4. The Floating Girl (2000)
  5. The Bride’s Kimono (2001)
  6. The Samurai’s Daughter (2003)
  7. The Pearl Diver (2004)
  8. The Typhoon Lover (2005)
  9. Girl in a Box (2006)
  10. Shimura Trouble (2008)
  • Convenience Boy and Other Stories of Japan (2011)
  • The Convenience Boy (2011)
  • The Deepest Blue (2011)
  1. The Kizuna Coast (2014)

Perveen Mistry

  1. The Widows of Malabar Hill (2018), also known as A Murder at Malabar Hill
  2. The Satapur Moonstone (2019)
  3. The Bombay Prince (2021)
  4. The Mistress of Bhatia House (2023)


  • The Sleeping Dictionary (2013), also known as The City of Palaces

Novellas and Short Stories

  • The Ayah’s Tale (2013)

Discover More Authors With Fresh Books