Stephanie Laurens

 Here’s the full list of the new/next Stephanie Laurens books in release date order:

Stephanie Laurens

 Stephanie Laurens 2024 Releases

March 14, 2024 - A Family Of His Own (Cynsters Next Generation #14)

August 17, 2023 - Miss Prim And The Duke of Wylde (Cynster Next Generation #13)

Stephanie Laurens 2024 & Beyond Books

Stephanie Laurens New Book Releases

Stephanie Laurens Books List

Stephanie Laurens FAQ

What order should I read the Cynster series?

The Cynster series by Stephanie Laurens is best enjoyed when read in the order of publication, as listed below:

  1. Devil’s Bride (1998)
  2. A Rake’s Vow (1998)
  3. Scandal’s Bride (1999)
  4. A Rogue’s Proposal (1999)
  5. A Secret Love (2000)
  6. All About Love (2001)
  7. All About Passion (2001)
  8. The Promise in a Kiss (2001)
  9. On a Wild Night (2002)
  10. On a Wicked Dawn (2002)
  11. The Perfect Lover (2003)
  12. The Ideal Bride (2004)
  13. The Truth about Love (2005)
  14. What Price Love? (2006)
  15. The Taste of Innocence (2007)
  16. Where the Heart Leads (2008)
  17. Temptation and Surrender (2009)

What kind of books does Stephanie Laurens write?

Stephanie Laurens writes romance novels, particularly historical romance. Her works often take place in Regency-era England and are known for their passionate storytelling and well-developed characters. The Cynster series is one of her most recognized works in this genre.

Where does Stephanie Laurens live?

Stephanie Laurens resides in Melbourne, Australia.

Discover More Authors With Fresh Books