Sarah J. Maas

 Here’s the full list of the new/next Sarah J. Maas books in release date order:

Sarah J. Maas

 Sarah J. Maas 2024 Releases

June 11, 2024 - Crescent City Hardcover Box Set

January 30, 2024 - House of Flame and Shadow (Crescent City #3)

November 7, 2023 - The DC Icons Series: The Graphic Novel Box Set

Sarah J. Maas 2024 & Beyond Books

Sarah J. Maas New Book Releases

Sarah J. Maas is a critically acclaimed author, best known for her captivating fantasy series, “Throne of Glass,” “A Court of Thorns and Roses” and “Crescent City.” Holding the distinction of being a #1 New York Times bestselling author, her works have also made it to USA Today and international bestselling lists. She embarked on her writing journey at the tender age of sixteen, penning the initial draft of the “Throne of Glass” series. Her compelling narratives and imaginative worlds have led to translations of her works into thirty-five languages. Originally from New York, Sarah J. Maas now resides in Pennsylvania with her husband and dog.


Sarah J. Maas Books List

Sarah J. Maas’s Books In Order

Throne of Glass Series

  1. Throne of Glass (2012)
  2. Crown of Midnight (2013)
  3. Heir of Fire (2014)
  4. Queen of Shadows (2015)
  5. Empire of Storms (2016)
  6. Tower of Dawn (2017)
  7. Kingdom of Ash (2018)
    • The Throne of Glass Coloring Book (2016)
    • The World of Throne of Glass (2019)
    • Embers of Memory (2019) (with Kuro)

Throne of Glass Novellas

  1. The Assassin and the Pirate Lord (2012)
  2. The Assassin and the Desert (2012)
  3. The Assassin and the Underworld (2012)
  4. The Assassin and the Empire (2012)
    • The Assassin’s Blade (2014) (Collection of the Novellas)

A Court of Thorns and Roses Series

  1. A Court of Thorns and Roses (2015)
  2. A Court of Mist and Fury (2016)
  3. A Court of Wings and Ruin (2017)
  4. A Court of Frost and Starlight (2018)
  5. A Court of Silver Flames (2021)
    • A Court of Thorns and Roses Coloring Book (2017)

Crescent City Series

  1. House of Earth and Blood (2020)
  2. House of Sky and Breath (2022)
  3. House of Flame and Shadow (2024)

Authors Similar to Sarah J. Maas

If you are intrigued by Sarah J. Maas’s fantasy novels, you might also enjoy reading books by the following authors:

  • Leigh Bardugo
  • Cassandra Clare
  • Sabaa Tahir
  • Victoria Aveyard
  • Holly Black
  • Laini Taylor
  • Marissa Meyer
  • Naomi Novik
  • Rin Chupeco
  • V.E. Schwab

Discover More Authors With Fresh Books