Sara Raasch

 Here’s the full list of the new/next Sara Raasch books in release date order:

Sara Raasch

 Sara Raasch 2024 Releases

October 8, 2024 - The Nightmare Before Kissmas

September 3, 2024 - A Sword In Slumber

October 3, 2023 - Night Of The Witch (Witch And Hunter #1)

Sara Raasch 2024 & Beyond Books

Sara Raasch New Book Releases

Sara Raasch Books List

Sara Raasch Books In Order

Below is a comprehensive list of Sara Raasch’s books, listed by series and in chronological order:

Snow Like Ashes

  1. Snow Like Ashes (2014)
  2. Ice Like Fire (2015)
  3. Frost Like Night (2016)

Stream Raiders

  1. These Rebel Waves (2018)
  2. These Divided Shores (2019)

Set Fire to the Gods

(with Kristen Simmons)

  1. Set Fire to the Gods (2020)
  2. Rise Up from the Embers (2021)

Witch and Hunter

(with Beth Revis)

  1. Night of the Witch (2023)

If You Like Sara Raasch, You Might Also Like…

If you’re a fan of Sara Raasch’s vivid storytelling and complex characters, you might also enjoy books by these authors:

  • Leigh Bardugo
  • Beth Revis
  • Sarah J. Maas
  • Victoria Aveyard
  • Marissa Meyer
  • Sabaa Tahir
  • Holly Black
  • Cassandra Clare
  • Marie Lu
  • Veronica Roth
  • Laini Taylor

Discover More Authors With Fresh Books