Ruth Ware

 Here’s the full list of the new/next Ruth Ware books in release date order:

Ruth Ware

 New & Upcoming Ruth Ware books

April 17, 2023 - The Death Of Mrs Westaway, Woman In Cabin 10 Ruth Ware Collection Set

June 20, 2023 - Zero Days

Ruth Ware 2024 Books

We continously monitor for the next Ruth Ware 2024 book releases. New Ruth Ware books will be added here as soon as they're announced.

Ruth Ware New 2023 Book Releases

Ruth Ware Books List


2023 Book Releases

In 2023, Ruth Ware released the standalone novel, “Zero Days,” adding another chapter to her collection of psychological thrillers. Additionally, she delivered a collective effort with “The Death of Mrs. Westaway / Woman in Cabin 10” omnibus edition.

Ruth Ware Books In Order

Here are Ruth Ware’s novels in chronological order:

  • “In a Dark, Dark Wood” (2015)
  • “The Woman in Cabin 10” (2016)
  • “The Lying Game” (2017)
  • “The Death of Mrs. Westaway” (2018)
  • “The Turn of the Key” (2019)
  • “One by One” (2020)
  • “The It Girl” (2022)
  • “Zero Days” (2023)

She also contributed to a collection:

  • “Marple” (2022) (with various authors)

Ruth Ware has also been part of omnibus editions:

  • “One by One / The Turn of the Key / The Woman in Cabin 10” (2021)
  • “The Death of Mrs Westaway / Woman in Cabin 10” (2023)


Discover More Authors With Fresh Books