Robin Burcell

 Here’s the full list of the new/next Robin Burcell books in release date order:

Robin Burcell

 New & Upcoming Robin Burcell books

March 5, 2024 - Clive Cussler The Serpent’s Eye (Sam And Remi Fargo Adventure #13)

Robin Burcell 2024 & Beyond Books

Robin Burcell New 2023 Book Releases

We continously monitor for the next Robin Burcell 2023 book releases. New Robin Burcell books will be added here as soon as they're announced.

With an extensive background in California law enforcement, Robin Burcell brings offers a depth of realism to her writing. As a police officer, detective, hostage negotiator, and FBI-trained forensic artist, she has nearly three decades of experience in her repertoire. Burcell has authored ten novels, including the notable “The Kill Order,” and resides in Lodi, California.

Robin Burcell Books List

Robin Burcell Books In Order

Explore the exciting world of Robin Burcell with this comprehensive list of her books in order:

Kate Gillespie Series

  1. Every Move She Makes (1999)
  2. Fatal Truth (2002)
  3. Deadly Legacy (2003)
  4. Cold Case (2004)

Sydney Fitzpatrick Series

  1. Face of a Killer (2008)
  2. The Bone Chamber (2009)
  3. The Dark Hour (2012)
  4. The Black List (2012) 4.5. The Last Second (2013)
  5. The Kill Order (2013)

Krug & Kellog Series

  1. The Last Good Place (2015)

Sam and Remi Fargo Adventure

(with Clive Cussler)

  1. Pirate (2016)
  2. The Romanov Ransom (2017)
  3. The Gray Ghost (2018)
  4. The Oracle (2019)
  5. Wrath of Poseidon (2020)
  6. The Serpent’s Eye (2023)

Standalone Novels

  1. When Midnight Comes (1995)

If You Like Robin Burcell, You Might Also Likeā€¦

If you enjoy the works of Robin Burcell, we recommend giving the following authors a try:

  • Lee Child
  • David Baldacci
  • James Patterson
  • Michael Connelly
  • Robert Crais
  • Tami Hoag
  • Lisa Gardner
  • Tess Gerritsen
  • John Sandford
  • Patricia Cornwell

Discover More Authors With Fresh Books