RJ Barker

 Here’s the full list of the new/next RJ Barker books in release date order:

RJ Barker

 RJ Barker 2024 Releases

June 27, 2023 - Gods Of The Wyrdwood (The Forsaken Trilogy #1)

RJ Barker 2024 & Beyond Books

We continously monitor for the next RJ Barker 2024 book releases. New RJ Barker books will be added here as soon as they're announced.

RJ Barker New Book Releases

R. J. Barker is a British fantasy writer celebrated for his compelling narratives. He has gained significant recognition for two notable works: the Wounded Kingdom trilogy and the Tide Child trilogy.


Discover More Authors With Fresh Books