Riley Sager

 Here’s the full list of the new/next Riley Sager books in release date order:

Riley Sager

 New & Upcoming Riley Sager books

June 20, 2023 - The Only One Left

Riley Sager 2024 Books

We continously monitor for the next Riley Sager 2024 book releases. New Riley Sager books will be added here as soon as they're announced.

Riley Sager New 2023 Book Releases

Todd Ritter, also known under his pen names Riley Sager and Alan Finn, is an American author of thriller novels and a graphic designer.

Riley Sager Books List


Riley Sager Books In Order

  1. Final Girls (2017)
  2. The Last Time I Lied (2018)
  3. Lock Every Door (2019)
  4. Home Before Dark (2020)
  5. Survive the Night (2021)
  6. The House Across the Lake (2022)
  7. The Only One Left (2023)


Discover More Authors With Fresh Books