Pierce Brown

 Here’s the full list of the new/next Pierce Brown books in release date order:

Pierce Brown

 New & Upcoming Pierce Brown books

July 25, 2023 - Light Bringer (Red Rising #6)

August 31, 2023 - Red Rising Series Books 1, 2 and 3

Pierce Brown 2024 Books

We continously monitor for the next Pierce Brown 2024 book releases. New Pierce Brown books will be added here as soon as they're announced.

Pierce Brown New 2023 Book Releases

Pierce Brown, a U.S.-based author, has made notable contributions to the science fiction genre with his Red Rising series. The series includes titles such as “Red Rising,” “Golden Son,” “Morning Star,” “Iron Gold,” “Dark Age,” and “Light Bringer.” In addition to these novels, he also delved into the world of comics with a prequel titled “Red Rising: Sons of Ares,” a six-issue series published in 2017.

Discover More Authors With Fresh Books