Mary Kay Andrews

 Here’s the full list of the new/next Mary Kay Andrews books in release date order:

Mary Kay Andrews

 New & Upcoming Mary Kay Andrews books

May 23, 2023 - Homewreckers

September 26, 2023 - Bright Lights, Big Christmas

Mary Kay Andrews 2024 Books

We continously monitor for the next Mary Kay Andrews 2024 book releases. New Mary Kay Andrews books will be added here as soon as they're announced.

Mary Kay Andrews New 2023 Book Releases

Mary Kay Andrews Books List


Mary Kay Andrews Books In Order

Weezie and Bebe Mysteries

  1. Savannah Blues (2002)
  2. Savannah Breeze (2006)
  3. Blue Christmas (2006)
  4. Christmas Bliss (2013)

Beach Town

0.5. Change of Scene (2016)

  1. Beach Town (2015)


Little Bitty Lies (2003) Hissy Fit (2004) Deep Dish (2008) The Fixer Upper (2009) Summer Rental (2011) Spring Fever (2012) Ladies Night (2013) Save the Date (2014) The Weekenders (2016) The High Tide Club (2018) Sunset Beach (2019) Hello, Summer (2020) The Newcomer (2021) The Homewreckers (2022) Bright Lights, Big Christmas (2023)


Lies of the Nine (2022) (with Andrew J Brandt, Eliza Lainn, Shannon Myers, Jacqueline E Smith, Lance Stanford, James Stoddard and Keith West)

Novellas and Short Stories

The Santa Suit (2021)

Non fiction

The Beach House Cookbook (2017)

Omnibus editions

The Mary Kay Andrews Collection (2014)



Discover More Authors With Fresh Books