M.R.C. Kasasian

 Here’s the full list of the new/next M.R.C. Kasasian books in release date order:

M.R.C. Kasasian

 New & Upcoming M.R.C. Kasasian books

July 6, 2023 - The Horror Of Haglin House (The Violet Thorn Mysteries #1)

M.R.C. Kasasian 2024 & Beyond Books

We continously monitor for the next M.R.C. Kasasian 2024 book releases. New M.R.C. Kasasian books will be added here as soon as they're announced.

M.R.C. Kasasian New 2023 Book Releases

M.R.C. Kasasian was raised in Lancashire, England. His varied careers have included roles as a factory hand, wine waiter, veterinary assistant, fairground worker, and dentist. Currently, he resides with his wife in Suffolk during the summer and in a village in Malta in the winter. He is known for his mystery series.


M.R.C. Kasasian Books List

M.R.C. Kasasian Books In Order

Gower Street Detective

  1. The Mangle Street Murders (2013)
  2. The Curse Of The House Of Foskett (2014)
  3. Death Descends On Saturn Villa (2015)
  4. The Secrets of Gaslight Lane (2016)
  5. Dark Dawn over Steep House (2017)

Betty Church Mystery

  1. Betty Church and the Suffolk Vampire (2018)
  2. The Room of the Dead (2019)
  3. The Ghost Tree (2020)

Violet Thorn Mystery

  1. The Horror of Haglin House (2023)

Kasasian’s works have transported readers to the intriguing settings of historical England and have presented a mixture of mystery, humor, and thrilling plots. Whether you’re following the investigations of the Gower Street Detective, Betty Church’s adventures, or the new Violet Thorn Mystery, Kasasian offers a compelling and entertaining reading experience.

Discover More Authors With Fresh Books