M.F. Lerma

 Here’s the full list of the new/next M.F. Lerma books in release date order:

 New & Upcoming M.F. Lerma books

January 22, 2023 - Bad Omens (Slip Runner #4)

February 24, 2023 - Deracine Sun (Slip Runner #5)

April 6, 2023 - Made In Heaven (Slip Runner #6)

July 14, 2023 - Destiny Of Blood (Slip Runner #7)

M.F. Lerma 2024 Books

We continously monitor for the next M.F. Lerma 2024 book releases. New M.F. Lerma books will be added here as soon as they're announced.

M.F. Lerma New 2023 Book Releases

Discover More Authors With Fresh Books