Liz Nugent

 Here’s the full list of the new/next Liz Nugent books in release date order:

Liz Nugent

 Liz Nugent 2024 Releases

July 18, 2023 - Strange Sally Diamond

Liz Nugent 2024 & Beyond Books

We continously monitor for the next Liz Nugent 2024 book releases. New Liz Nugent books will be added here as soon as they're announced.

Liz Nugent New Book Releases

Liz Nugent is an Irish novelist recognized for her crime fiction. Her works often dive into psychological depths and have a unique perspective on the characters’ motivations.


Liz Nugent Books List

List Of Liz Nugent Books In Order

  1. Unraveling Oliver (2014)
  2. Lying in Wait (2016)
  3. Skin Deep (2018)
  4. Little Cruelties (2020), also known as Our Little Cruelties
  5. Strange Sally Diamond (2023)

Discover More Authors With Fresh Books