Kevin Kwan

 Here’s the full list of the new/next Kevin Kwan books in release date order:

Kevin Kwan

 New & Upcoming Kevin Kwan books

May 23, 2024 - Lies And Weddings (Cities Trilogy #2)

Kevin Kwan 2024 Books

Kevin Kwan New 2023 Book Releases

We continously monitor for the next Kevin Kwan 2023 book releases. New Kevin Kwan books will be added here as soon as they're announced.

Kevin Kwan is a Singaporean-American author known for his satirical novels Crazy Rich Asians, China Rich Girlfriend, and Rich People Problems.

Kevin Kwan Books List


Kevin Kwan 2024 Book Releases

Kevin Kwan’s fans can look forward to a new release in 2024. Continuing the “Cities Trilogy,” the next Kevin Kwan book titled “Lies and Weddings” is set to hit the shelves.

Kevin Kwan Books In Order

Kevin Kwan has authored two major series to date. Here’s a comprehensive list of all his books, presented in the order of their release:

Rich Series

  1. “Crazy Rich Asians” (2013)
  2. “China Rich Girlfriend” (2015)
  3. “Rich People Problems” (2017)

Cities Trilogy

  1. “Sex and Vanity” (2020)
  2. “Lies and Weddings” (2024)


Discover More Authors With Fresh Books