Julie McElwain

 Here’s the full list of the new/next Julie McElwain books in release date order:

Julie McElwain

 New & Upcoming Julie McElwain books

February 28, 2023 - Ripples In Time

Julie McElwain 2024 Books

We continously monitor for the next Julie McElwain 2024 book releases. New Julie McElwain books will be added here as soon as they're announced.

Julie McElwain New 2023 Book Releases

Julie McElwain is a national award-winning journalist known for her time-travel/mystery series. Her first novel in this series, A Murder In Time, was recognized by the National Librarian Association, OverDrive, Goodreads, Bustle magazine, and Town & Country magazine

Julie McElwain Books List


Kendra Donovan Mystery

  1. A Murder in Time (2016)
  2. A Twist in Time (2017)
  3. Caught in Time (2018)
  4. Betrayal in Time (2019)
  5. Shadows in Time (2020)
  6. Ripples in Time (2023)


Discover More Authors With Fresh Books