Jack Carr

 Here’s the full list of the new/next Jack Carr books in release date order:

Jack Carr

 Jack Carr 2024 Releases

May 16, 2023 - Only The Dead (Terminal List #6)

Jack Carr 2024 & Beyond Books

We continously monitor for the next Jack Carr 2024 book releases. New Jack Carr books will be added here as soon as they're announced.

Jack Carr New Book Releases

Jack Carr is a former Navy SEAL officer turned thriller novelist hailing from America.

Jack Carr Books List

Jack Carr 2023 Book Releases

In 2023, Jack Carr released the book “Only the Dead,” the 6th installment of his ongoing series, “Terminal List” (Aka “James Reece”).

Jack Carr Books In Order

Here is a chronological list of books authored by Jack Carr:

Terminal List

  1. The Terminal List (2018)
  2. True Believer (2019)
  3. Savage Son (2020)
  4. The Devil’s Hand (2021)
  5. In the Blood (2022)
  6. Only the Dead (2023)

If You Like Jack Carr, You Might Also Likeā€¦

  • Brad Thor
  • Tom Clancy
  • Vince Flynn
  • Lee Child
  • Daniel Silva
  • David Baldacci
  • Robert Ludlum
  • Nelson DeMille
  • Mark Greaney
  • Ben Coes

Discover More Authors With Fresh Books