J.D. Robb

 Here’s the full list of the new/next J.D. Robb books in release date order:

J.D. Robb

 J.D. Robb 2024 Releases

September 3, 2024 - Passions In Death (In Death #59)

January 23, 2024 - Random In Death (In Death #58)

September 5, 2023 - Payback In Death (In Death #57)

J.D. Robb 2024 & Beyond Books

J.D. Robb New Book Releases

J.D. Robb, the pseudonym of bestselling author Nora Roberts, is the mastermind behind the futuristic “In Death” series, introducing readers to the tenacious Lieutenant Eve Dallas. Set in a dystopian New York City, the series blends crime, romance, and science fiction, securing Robb’s place as a tour de force in suspenseful storytelling. With each book, fans eagerly anticipate Dallas’s next investigation, showcasing Robb’s unparalleled ability to weave intricate plots and deep character relationships. The series’ longevity and consistent bestseller status attest to J.D. Robb’s indomitable presence in modern mystery fiction.

Discover More Authors With Fresh Books