Faridah Àbíké-Íyímídé 

 Here’s the full list of the new/next Faridah Àbíké-Íyímídé  books in release date order:

Faridah Àbíké-Íyímídé 

 New & Upcoming Faridah Àbíké-Íyímídé  books

March 19, 2024 - Where Sleeping Girls Lie

June 4, 2024 - Four Eids And A Funeral

July 16, 2024 - The White Guy Dies First

Faridah Àbíké-Íyímídé  2024 Books

Faridah Àbíké-Íyímídé  New 2023 Book Releases

We continously monitor for the next Faridah Àbíké-Íyímídé  2023 book releases. New Faridah Àbíké-Íyímídé  books will be added here as soon as they're announced.

Faridah Àbíké-Íyímídé is a British novelist, short-story writer, and columnist, renowned for her work in young adult fiction. Born on October 13, 1999, in Croydon, South London, she has garnered international acclaim for her debut novel, “Ace of Spades,” a young adult thriller that has been celebrated for its exploration of themes like homophobia in the black community, institutional racism, and the diversity of thought among black people.

Àbíké-Íyímídé  is one of the contributors of “The White Guy Dies First,” a young adult (YA) horror anthology edited by Terry J. Benton-Walker. Scheduled for release in the summer of 2024 by Tor Teen, the book features thirteen horror stories authored by writers of color. Each story in the anthology plays with the trope of the white character being the first to perish, a subversive take on a common horror genre cliché.



Discover More Authors With Fresh Books