Ehigbor Okosun

 Here’s the full list of the new/next Ehigbor Okosun books in release date order:

Ehigbor Okosun

 Ehigbor Okosun 2024 Releases

August 8, 2023 - Forged by Blood (The Tainted Blood Duology #1)

Ehigbor Okosun 2024 & Beyond Books

We continously monitor for the next Ehigbor Okosun 2024 book releases. New Ehigbor Okosun books will be added here as soon as they're announced.

Ehigbor Okosun New Book Releases

Ehigbor Okosun, who is often simply referred to as Ehi, is based in Austin. She specializes in speculative, mystery thrillers, and contemporary fiction.

Ehigbor Okosun Books List

Ehigbor Okosun’s 2023 New Book Release

In 2023, Ehigbor Okosun introduced his readers to a new series titled “Tainted Blood” with the release of the first book:

  • Forged by Blood

Ehigbor Okosun Books In Order

As mentioned, Ehigbor Okosun has started a new series called “Tainted Blood”, which is billed as a duology:

Tainted Blood Series In Order

  • Forged by Blood (Tainted Blood #1) (2023)
  • Tainted Blood #2 (expected 2024)

As a relatively new author, readers can anticipate more exciting works from Ehigbor Okosun in the future, including the second part of the “Tainted Blood” duology.

Discover More Authors With Fresh Books