Dirk Cussler

 Here’s the full list of the new/next Dirk Cussler books in release date order:

Dirk Cussler

 New & Upcoming Dirk Cussler books

November 7, 2023 - Clive Cussler The Corsican Shadow (Dirk Pitt Adventure #27)

Dirk Cussler 2024 Books

We continously monitor for the next Dirk Cussler 2024 book releases. New Dirk Cussler books will be added here as soon as they're announced.

Dirk Cussler New 2023 Book Releases

Dirk Cussler, the son of best-selling author Clive Cussler, is an American author known for his contributions as a co-author to the popular Dirk Pitt adventure novels, a series that also mirrors his namesake.

Dirk Cussler Books List


Dirk Cussler 2023 Book Releases

In 2023, Dirk Cussler added to the Dirk Pitt Adventure series with the “The Corsican Shadow”. The book continues the tradition of adventure that has long been associated with the series.

Dirk Cussler Books In Order

Here’s a comprehensive list of Dirk Cussler’s adventure-filled books, ordered for your reading pleasure:

Dirk Pitt Adventure

(with Clive Cussler)

  1. Black Wind (2004)
  2. The Treasure of Khan (2006)
  3. Arctic Drift (2008)
  4. Crescent Dawn (2010)
  5. Poseidon’s Arrow (2012)
  6. Havana Storm (2014)
  7. Odessa Sea (2016)
  8. Celtic Empire (2019)
  9. The Devil’s Sea (2021)
  10. The Corsican Shadow (2023)


Discover More Authors With Fresh Books