David Rosenfelt

 Here’s the full list of the new/next David Rosenfelt books in release date order:

David Rosenfelt

 New & Upcoming David Rosenfelt books

March 14, 2023 - Good Dog, Bad Cop (K Team Novels #4)

July 4, 2023 - Flop Dead Gorgeous (Andy Carpenter #27)

October 10, 2023 - ‘Twas The Bite Before Christmas (Andy Carpenter #28)

July 2, 2024 - Dog Day Afternoon (Andy Carpenter #29)

David Rosenfelt 2024 Books

David Rosenfelt New 2023 Book Releases

David Rosenfelt has more than 30 novels and three TV movies to his name. Many of his mystery novels feature the recurring character of Andy Carpenter, a dog-loving attorney, who often finds himself in the midst of intriguing legal battles and mysteries.


Discover More Authors With Fresh Books